BOXERCISE in Rokko Island!!

in #boxing7 years ago

(Japanese below!)

Hi, my name is Taiki. I'm an ex-professional boxer and currently teaching boxing(cardio boxing) at a fitness gym.

I always wanted to gather international people and Japanese people where they can make friends. But I just didn't know how I could do that...

started to teach cardio boxing(aerobics with boxing choreography) a few years ago and I thought maybe I can gather international people and Japanese people if I started a cardio boxing class. Because when you play sports you don't actually need to use a language(thats how I learned English). Also, in my boxing class you can have fun and be fit too! It's like killing two birds with one stone!!!!

So, if you are want to be fit and make friends with like-minded people, please come and join my class!

NO PHYSICAL CONTACT, like I mentioned above it is an indoor cardio boxing class where you box with music. so, you don't learn how to fight, you learn how to dance(boxing choreography). ALL FITNESS LEVELS ARE WELCOME!!

I have just started this meet up so, I am not sure how this meet up is going to turn out but I am pretty much confident that you will enjoy the class!

(I've attached the flyer)

Place: Ricアメリオ(Next to European School in Rokko Island)

Address* 3chome 2-2 Koyochonaka, Higashinada ward, Kobe

Day&Time: Every Saturday

First lesson:10:00-10:50

second lesson:11:00-11:50

*the content of the lesson are the same

Lesson fee: ¥1000/per class

What to bring: Indoor shoes, towel, water, sportswear

If you have any questions please send me a message! Looking forward to seeing you on Saturday!!

こんにちは、元プロボクサーで現在フィットネスジムでボクササイズを教えているタイキです。ずっと前から外国人と日本人が集まれる場所を作りたいなと思っていて、どうやってできるかって考えた時にボクササイズがピッタリだなと思って始めました。

このクラスでは、実際のボクシングではなく、音楽に合わせてシャドーボクシングをします。なので殴られる心配は一切ありません!とても楽しく汗がかけます。

まだ始めたばかりなので、たくさん人が集まるかどうかはわかりませんが、楽しんでもらえる自信はあります。是非来てください!

場所:RICアメリオ(ヨーロピアンスクールの横)

住所*東灘区向洋町3ー2−2

曜日&時間:毎週土曜日

ファーストクラス:10:00ー10:50

セカンドクラス:11:00−11:50

*ファーストクラスとセカンドクラスの内容は同じです。

レッスン料金:¥1000/1クラス

持ち物:室内シューズ、タオル、飲み物、動ける格好

質問があったらメッセージください! fullsizeoutput_39.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, taiki! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Congratulations @taiki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69