Sort:  

Thank you so much @plushzilla; My husband @briancourteau and I are indeed a couple :)...we both think we hit the jackpot with each other !!

haha I realized after I replied that this was 3 months old...@ginabot notified me, then I saw this one! Thanks for the heads up:)

I read some of Brian's post and it is a very touching story because I also have a friend who is currently fighting to keep things together while dealing with cancer. I know that everyone's story is different but just knowing that there are others that understand what it is about and being able to share those insights and moments is extremely valuable. I do wish you both the best :)

Thank you so much for that; we really do appreciate it. I'm so sorry about your friend...it's pretty difficult to keep it all together. The support we've both gotten on here though has been amazing. This is a wonderful community if you go looking for it:) Thank you again and I wish the best for your friend as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31