Sort:  

no matter how you feel ,Get up, dress up,show up and never give up.

There’s more than the skin deep.

People who liked this post also liked:

DTUBE - Our Early Easter Egg Hunt - Happy Easter to my Dtube Family by @adventuroussoul

Home Gym for $20 - Don't Let Equipment Limit You [DTube Fitness Exclusive] by @dlife

How I Work On Steemit Full Time | Dlive Stream Q&A Tips&Tricks by @veganroma

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

The two faces of a politician.

With good and bad, learn to be ALWAYS yourself.

When girls say " I hate that girl" girl walks in
OMG hey how are you!?

Trained, I am glued to masking my shadow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78