Is Now The Time To Buy? - Major Cryptocurrencies Are Hitting 2018 Lows Today

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

thumb.gif

Lets take a look at the "bloody markets. I smell an opportunity... The fundamentals of crypto have NOT CHANGED.

Major Cryptocurrencies Are Hitting 2018 Lows Today


LOWS.png
Click image to see source

I found this article talks about how some a few cryptos are at 2018 lows. https://www.coindesk.com/major-cryptocurrencies-are-hitting-2018-lows-today/

What Now?


Is this the bottom??

Secret Question. - Watch full video for secret question and a chance to win an Upvote!

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



#45.png
Click image to enter contest

Future contest will be held on busy.org


SELL YOUR VOTE NOW!


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've made some moves - if I loose the bag I'll survive if things pick up I'll buy my mom a purple rolls with yellow spinning rooms.

The billion dollar question.
The way I see it , if you buy now , you can’t lokse because come May when the consensus event happens it’s gonna go up no doubt. The institutional money is coming

Tired of hitting the lows. Wake up bulls.
Caption for the image: When the bulls market turns to bear market.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34