How I Work On Steemit Full Time | Dlive Stream Q&A Tips&Tricks

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @dlive

For those of you who don't know steemit is my full time job.
I know that there is some people who want to start working online and i think that steemit is a really great place to work at.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding steemit, dtube, or dlive.

ASK ME ANYTHING

LET'S TALK

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

We're full time steemit bros !

yes i guess we are!
thanks for the comment!

It's like steemit, potatoes, steemit, potatoes :D

Well, lucky you have such a minimalistic lifestyle and also live in Thailand. Some people in some countries, to pay for the rent itself is already $500 or so... I've seen people talking about it these last few days on DTube but seriously, this is something that I think there's no right answer to it, just yet. :)

Good one. Glad you got big potatoes there. Cheers.

yeah that's how the live stream was haha
peeling potatoes and talking steemit!

I love the minimalistic lifestyle, It's not that i'm cheap i just love to owe as less as i can.
Just have the bare minimum.

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18