About- My First Bottle Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I painted this a few years ago.
20170429_141506.jpg

I was first inspired when I went to Bangalore to write my exams. I stayed with my old roommates while I was there.
After my exams, we spent the rest of the day together, riding my friend's scooter and talking. We then started to paint a bottle that my friend has got from someone. It was a fun evening and I found the bottle painting to be really enjoyable.

The day I left, they gave me a bottle so that I could do something with it. That is where it all started :)

Although the work on this is a little sloppy, it came out a whole lot better than I expected it to be. It looks especially beautiful in bright lights or with a string of lights inside.

20170629_233529.jpg

20170629_233500.jpg

Sort:  

fantastic, keep it up dear !!

Wow that is something new !! .. you can easily make a living by selling a great art like that ! Nice work !

Thank you :) i do sell them in fact.. although this one isn't for sale :)

Amazing work! Wish i have one near my bed for good luck dreams.....

Thank you :) if you were in India it would be easier for you to buy one off me 😂

I like ..
Share for votes ..

This looks amazing, especially with the lights.
Great Job

Thank you 😊

it's so amazing! good work!

Thank you 😊

Great work fantastic, bada talent h re ....:)

Hehe :) Thank you 😊

Very nice and talented what a blessing.

Thank you so much ☺

Fantastic work👍. Expecting more post like this

Thank you 😊 There will be more ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03