@tipU Testing SWAP - Quick SBD <-> STEEM Exchange

in #bot6 years ago (edited)
Hi guys, I'm currently testing simple trading bot I've made that works on internal market.
Basically it converts SBD to STEEM and STEEM to SBD automatically so you don't have to make trades by yourself.

To use it simply send any amount of STEEM or SBD to @tipu with memo: swap

So if you need to exchange some STEEM to SBD or vice versa feel free to test it and let me know if you had any problems :)

PS. STEEM is quite low right now so it might be good idea to change SBD for some STEEM. Hope it will rebounce soon.

Sort:  

SBD is also below a dollar. Do you know how to use the "convert to sp" function that they've gotten rid of?

I'm aware of 2 methods for doing this. One is via the https://steemworld.org interface under Wallet>>Balances>>Convert SBD. The other is this tool https://mwfiae.github.io/SbdConverter/ - which I've used recently to convert SBD to STEEM while the SBD price is below $1.

Thanks! I used steemworld! Everybody upvote @steemchiller!

image.png

Awesome, you made it so right. Thanks @tipu or @cardboard

Well appreciate your work but I guess it's already made very easy by the Steem market to do so :)

But it takes time and sometimes the rounding problems make the order stay open :p

Also I think there are some users who dont know how to use exchange (like old ones:)

Will do it soon! Sounds awesome but how’s the rate like?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The same as on internal market :)

I want to delegate 20 SP to @steembasicincome

Hi @stinawog! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 20.0 SP delegation to @steembasicincome.

espero por su visita y aporte que en estos momentos necesito,saludos desde margarita venezuela,pase por mi blog.

image.png

I found another error, LOL. please check. It seems like didn't being boardcast?

Yep, I don't see this transfer in your wallet.

but it already deducted, so will I get an refund? thanks~!

This 1 SBD was not send if it's not in your wallet history. It stayed in your wallet.

It’s sent, you can see the time and the transaction

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please check the exact time, thanks

I thought I mistakenly transferred to @tipu savings?? I'm sorry for my handicap

Hi @minloulou! You have received 1.0 SBD tip from @cardboard!

Check out @cardboard blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52