Joining the Boring Photo Contest Entry #1

Hmm I saw this contest by @saywha. Kind of cool since I am not a photographer, not even a very good one I went thru some pictures I took lately. I saw some posted in color and some black and white. SO I think I will post it edited in black and white then show the original. Maybe fun even if I don't win. Thank you @saywha for this cool contest.

21247738_10155432809825280_2000152375_o bw.jpg

I edited on the microsoft picture app using the filter "vanilla". It was the only filter that made it black and white and clear.

What could be more boring than a dog yawning because he is bored? Not much change really because he is already black and white with a touch of brown.

21247738_10155432809825280_2000152375_o.jpg

This is the original. This is my pure bred dachshund Thor, a piebald marking. Just 9 1/2 month old. I was trying to get a good picture, guess he got bored.

You can check out the contest, I think there is a few hours left to join : https://steemit.com/contest/@saywha/boring-photo-contest-win-steem

PICTURES ARE MINE

thank you.jpg

Sort:  

What a beautiful dog. Can I take you home?

hahaha nope he's mine lol

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @purpledaisy57 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Ahahaha, yes. He definitely looks bored

yup yawning, I was trying to get a front view shot heheh

Mam Daisy, I'm not bored to see this photo because I love dogs and I laugh when I see him yawning. He's so cute. Hahaha. 😍

aww thanks he was bored not me I was lucky to get that shot

well done purpledaisy57!

Planning to buy cutie puppy too! ☺️

good for you research first what kind will be good for yo and your family

Just looking at the picture is making me yawn. yawn There i go again lol

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86