BoostKraze for Minnows | Promotion of Your Posts (Part 02)

in #boostkraze6 years ago

Hey folks @cryptokraze here with another update on BoostKraze for Minnows. For those wondering what is BoostKraze, let me brief you that it is an manual upvote service that I have started to help out the minnows. BoostKraze part 01 got amazing support and this specific post to announce the start of BoostKraze for Minnows Part 02.


  • You can buy upvote from me on your post with Steem Dollars (SBD).


Rules for BoostKraze

As we need to have some rules for any project. So here are the rules you need to follow to get upvotes.

  • Send Steem Dollars (SBD) to user @cryptokraze with your post link in "Memo"
  • Minimum amount 0.30 SBD
  • Maximum amount 5 SBD
  • Submit link of your post in Comments for this round of upvotes. There will be new post by me for next round of Upvotes.
  • I will manually check the post and upvote your post with at least 2X amount or more.
  • You can submit post for any category, just be careful that you should not plagiarize.
  • I can only upvote limited number of posts because I don't want my voting power to be exchausted.
  • Refund will be issued if I am not able to upvote or miss any post in current round of upvotes. Just mention it in comments.


If you like this initiative of BoostKraze, you can Resteem this post to spread the word about it so that more minnows can get benefit.


Sort:  

This Round of Voting is Closed now.

  • All valid posts have been upvoted.
  • If any post is missed, Please comment.

Thanks

I am finishing my next post and I will use your voting service. And I think your students will enjoy it ! :D

I'm thinking can we have a better profitable plan. Maybe a monthly subscription kinda thing. We pay 10SBD monthly for maybe $2 upvote daily. It really assist me more to grow and also to keep utilizing the service and also recommend it to some of my minnow friends. Please kindly consider. Thanks

I can't do it monthly mate. This will be in parts and when I close down a round, No more upvote will be given until I open a new Round

Ok thanks all the same. It was just a suggestion because I'm enjoying a similar monthly service from another minnow helper. I really appreciate your effort

@willywealth, can you please share the minnow helper with me?

Go to his page check and check his post yesterday all the details u need is there

What is the name of the minnow helper @willywealth

pardon the off-topic comment…

I made a post today regarding a large-scale idea to advance Steem’s development, and it was recommended to share with the witnesses to help get this in front of the audience who’d be in the position to do something with/about it:


The $1 Billion Steem Development Fund: How Steemit Inc.'s Stake Could Be Best Allocated To Grow A Thriving Network Of Applications And Users... / https://steemil.com/steemit/@rok-sivante/the-usd1-billion-steem-development-fund-how-steemit-inc-s-stake-could-be-best-allocated-to-grow-a-thriving-network-of

would be cool if you could have a read, and IF you feel it’d be a great idea that’d serve the community, forward to anyone in particular you know who might be in a position of influence to advance the discussion.

either way, I thank you for your continued service to this community.

cheers,

Votes and resteemit done dear ..I follow yo u..

I sent a little bit SBD to try it out.

Can submit a post that is 4day old?
Edited 5day old

No. Post should not be older than 2 days

profitable post,i'm interested your offer.i send you SBD with memo.thank you

The procedure is above, you can follow it to get upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72