You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoostKraze for Minnows | Promotion of Your Posts (Part 02)

in #boostkraze6 years ago

I'm thinking can we have a better profitable plan. Maybe a monthly subscription kinda thing. We pay 10SBD monthly for maybe $2 upvote daily. It really assist me more to grow and also to keep utilizing the service and also recommend it to some of my minnow friends. Please kindly consider. Thanks

Sort:  

I can't do it monthly mate. This will be in parts and when I close down a round, No more upvote will be given until I open a new Round

Ok thanks all the same. It was just a suggestion because I'm enjoying a similar monthly service from another minnow helper. I really appreciate your effort

@willywealth, can you please share the minnow helper with me?

Go to his page check and check his post yesterday all the details u need is there

What is the name of the minnow helper @willywealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16