Hidden Thoughts Penned

in #poetry6 years ago

images (28).jpg
image source
Hidden Thoughts Penned

Those words i wouldn't say
The very statements i cannot utter
Both are here to stay
Right here on this solid matter

Stories, poems and fictions
That appeal to the open mind
Springing from my imaginations
In this archive you'll find

Im cautious about the caution
That is required to stay immune
Whatever i write in this portion
I have my witness as the moon

About everything i think of
The very things that amaze me
Whether its simple or tough
They all in this place will be

Out of my pleasure i pen down
The things that make me ponder
When i am unhappy and frown
I feel good when i steal your thunder

In my mind my thoughts are
They exist here and there
And just in case i leave too far
I have penned all of them here

DQmUovwzrZecdnpNugWUGgd3senvaJc1UJMJXzZV24bJzXR.jpg

Follow @stach

unnamed (4).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71