Use @Booster for New Posts instead of Old Posts & Comments and get a much better return!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #booster7 years ago

High Rollers on New Posts make a lot more attention than any rollers on old posts & comments.

The @Booster service is designed to give serious bloggers a real boost on the hot & trending-lists. It is a sophisticated marketing-service full of hidden gems and easter-eggs if you use it correctly on new posts.

You want to attract more voters, so do a great job on your blog and an audience will follow.

I´ll be here whenever you need me ;)

Cheers
@Booster & Friends
Wanna make more money on me? Join my guild at http://frontrunner.steemspeak.com, it is very very profitable.

Sort:  

Good post

its a really good post

Cool. How do I take @booster services though? Sorry. Quite new on Steemit.

Just send f.ex $10 SBD to @Booster with the link to your post in the memo.

Last 3 times I used it it gave me less than what I payed for and this time I tried using the 10 SBD as I got advised in discord but all I got was 6$ back. Is it supposed to work like this or? The other bots give more usually. I don't really know where to ask about this.

Hmm..500 followers and $10. I think I'll need another month to achieve that. My progress has been so slow despite of trying so hard.

$10 was just an example. You can send way lower amounts too.

Ok. Thanks. Will try it then.

By the way: Use steem.cool/booster/

On that site you can see how much a vote from Booster would give you if you invested a certain amount. This can still change though, as people investing after you've transfered the money will obviously lower the percentage you get.

Normally you'll get a vote worth about what you sent +/- 10%

Cool. Now this is really helpful. Thank you so much.

I think it's hard to get there and often no one is looking at me.

It is indeed really hard. But money making isnt that easy anyways so I'm on it.

He I know thank you for explaining it.

That will be the day I send $10 SBD to Booster... lol...
@pocketechange

You should have atleast 500 followers for this

You do not need followers to get followers. But you need to be seen.

But in google form its asking 500 followers to join booster community..

buddy its not followers
its 500 steem power .

Can you kindly explain all the reasons booster to un-accept the bids? One is that I guess it does not accept less than 1 SBD, booster cannot be used twice on a single post, cannot be used 12 hours before? But I can see bids are rejected three times, even for newer posts, I cannot figure out the reasons?

I have a question - how does @booster decide when to boost which post - is it based on the bidding amount of first bid first - last bid first? I do not see a logic system behind, still waiting :-)

CXzKhbXWSMi5orDjZ5mKIQ.png

realy -105 min???

I sent 1SBD to @booster but i only recieved $0.21 on my post? why is that?

me too ! i dont know why i will never use it before i know the cause

seems like that is happening to a lot of people on this thread .
@george-topalov said he used it 3 times and a few others but probably just a glitch

I see this as a gimmick some selfish #whales uses their #whalepower to scam #minnows.

I inlove your servise 😍

thankyu brother.....thanks all my steem family... thanks for booster..i love u full
deks boos.png

good job! Keep enjoying everything on steemit! you will make millions of dollars if you can just save up a few thousand stem in the next few months! You can do it! steem will go from $1 to $1000!

Hello @booster, I got ZERO on posts...
Each sent was only 0.199SBD, so I didn't expect much, but not ZERO, Zilch, NADA

Not sure if you can do anything about the small transfers I sent, but
Here are the transfers to you, all about the same time. . .

Goldkey
goldkey transfer 0.199 SBD to booster https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/silver-bar-1880-ten-dollar-silver-certificate
2 hours ago
Goldkey
goldkey transfer 0.199 SBD to booster https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/celebrating-500-followers-thank-you
2 hours ago
Goldkey
goldkey transfer 0.199 SBD to booster https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@goldkey/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow-yellow-transformer-las-vegas-boulevard-las-vegas

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85