Celebrating 500 Followers! Thank You!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

First, let me say that it is an HONOR to have 500 Followers! THANK YOU ALL..

I need to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO #steemsilvergold and #minnowfaucet

I am glad to reach this milestone. I hope to continue creating interesting content.

Thank you all.

Followers500.gif
[ 500 followers GIF Created by me . . . @goldkey ]

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

.

Sort:  

congrats..keep up the great work.

Thanks @thethreehugs, you're doing great here too. Thanks.

congrats ... upvoted

Thanks, and I like your 'funny story'

Congrats! To the Moon You go...

. . . on my way ...

Congratulations my friend, I'm very happy for you to have reached this major milestone, cheers.

Thanks @silverbug, I'm always checking out your posts. I'm liking the latest silver lunar dragon coin.

congratulations

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @goldkey.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.74 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @goldkey. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68