ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Yellow Transformer - Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is a photo with the Yellow Transformer - Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

This guy was walking down Las Vegas Boulevard. I had to stop and get a photo. There are lots of characters walking around Vegas. Here's one of the few I took a photo :)

A photo of a Yellow Transformer . . . .
YellowTransformer.jpg
Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA - Yellow Transformer

Photo taken for me, for my use . . . . . .

by @goldkey

Followers500.gif
[ 500 followers GIF Created by me . . . @goldkey ]
.

Sort:  

Nice concept ...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @goldkey.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.10 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @goldkey. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48