You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Free e-book] One of my favourite writers is giving his book for free (only on Saturday, April 14, 2018) -- The Vathiriel Blade by Mark Brantingham

in #books6 years ago

Well you had me sold Sharon! You know I like Fantasy fiction and I have already started downloading it.

Also went to his profile to show some love and left a comment!

Sort:  

Yayyy!

When you're done reading it, tell us what you thought about it. :3 I'll be downloading it in an hour, maybe. I have to have breakfast. I just finished checking out all of gina's notifications. Exhausting work!

And yup, my favourite genres are fantasy and sci-fi, and I've been trying to mix them up a bit in my stories. (Like the last one about The Call of the Void). I think you left a comment there.

Tell me about it I am delayed in my comments by two days!! and its almost Sunday now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46