You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Book Stack For Show Your Stack Contest

in #books6 years ago

I am so glad you popped in!! I was just thinking about you this morning.
Both of those are great and just full of insightful bits. They really deserve a whole post for each book.
I have hundreds of books and love them all. There are probable a few posts on that topic in my future.
Yeah unfuckwithable is perfect plus as an added bonus an excuse to get away with using an expletive.

Sort:  

Oh yay you thought about me :p That is a good feeling ^_^ Thank you.

I found with kids I have less time to read. It brings me to a sleeping state now so I cannot indulge in a book like I used to. Glad you keep books with you. Heartbreaking to think people wanted to get rid of them a few years back.

Told you that you are memorable😼
I went through years of not being able to read much. I sometimes get stuck in one of my stages of life. I forget that everything tends to change up every few years.
Now I am back at a place where I can read a whole book again. Lots to catch up on lol

You are sneaky! Yes you did tell me that :p

Happy to know that you are back to what makes you happy. We all need to do that every once in a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71