You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monthly Reading Review: January Edition

in #books7 years ago

I really appreciate the recommendations! It's always great to follow the story of someone else's success. I'm headed over to Amazon to add his books to my list so I don't forget!

Just finished up Authority and moving on to Acceptance now. It'll be interesting to see the movie, for sure. I'm looking forward to it.

As to your post promotion issue, that's what groups are for! I help lead a group called The STEEM Engine, which is a community that has a Discord server dedicated to supporting our members' posts and promoting quality engagement (like your comments on this thread, so you'd fit right in) among the members. If you're interested, you can click the STEEM Engine banner in my post above or visit the group account @thesteemengine to check out our latest curation post and see what sort of things our members are writing about. We'd love to have you come submit an application soon! Let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you again for your engagement on this post. I appreciate all of your thoughts, and I'll be sure to let you know my thoughts on Annihilation next week.

Sort:  

I would love to submit an application. Tell me what I need to do and I'll be happy to do it :)

Sure! You can join our Discord server and you'll find all of the instructions for applying as well as more about our group and our mission! Let me know if you have any other questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45