You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Review: Doctor Who and An Unearthly Child (1981, Target Books)

in #books6 years ago

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors.

We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the lookout for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

promo mentors gif.gif

Sort:  

Hi there, @dedicatedguy. I'm always interested in doing more with Steemit, but I'm curious to know what @promo-mentors is actually about before I join another Discord channel. What's your philosophy--are we talking personal growth and development, helping other Steemians, earning money? Make your pitch. I'm listening. :)

It is all about helping other steemians while also promoting Steem, you can find the introduction post here, and you can also find more information about the project here

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78