Coming soon to Steemit.

in #books7 years ago

BOOK COVERS11-003.jpg

I've already posted up the first two books of the Alienbutt saga onto steemit so it's time to start looking at posting book three. Soon I will be starting to post the third book of the Alienbutt Saga, the darkest instalment in the Alienbutt saga.

Keep an eye out for the third book, free on steemit, rather than buying it at places like amazon.

Sort:  

Looks like you're going to be writing some more Alienbutt, @alienbutt... and Eloim Please!

I'm hopping to get back to writing as I get my head right again

Hi @alienbutt. Really interested in reading your series. Are you the author? Do you have the direct links? Many thanks i have upvoted andfollowed also :)

@bashadow posted the links to my first book posted on steemit here: https://steemit.com/toc/@bashadow/toc-for-alienbutt-s-alienbutt-saga-book-1-war-of-the-coffee-bean
And yes, I'm the writer of the stories.

nice post
good job


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 1.00 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3500 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65