Sort:  

I am indeed @underground. I can be multiple things, like a Rubik's Cube-Solver as well. I'm a man of many talents.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!! ;)

D!CK Measuring Time, what was your best time for solving a fully scrambled Rubik's Cube?
Mine was 1:13 and I was Vice-President of the Rubik's Cube Club in HS :D
I used the old Layer Method, btw... not really the fastest way I guess?

Fine, you win. hangs head in shame my best was about 3 minutes. Then again, I'm self-taught solver and don't use these so-called memorized methods... I actually mapped out the Cube and the needed strategies.

Besides, as the Pointer Sisters sang, "I want a man with a slow hand" so I am content with my 4 minute speed. Oooh yeah, "... an easy touch".

hehee, I guess if the ladies like it better, YOU WIN!!!

Great Times, and I am not self taught like you!
SALUTE!!!

I also disassembled the cube and used silicon lube, which makes for a smooth entry and much smoother "ride" ;) The ladies like that too! :D

That was actually 1 thing that I always had trouble with for speed was that it would like cling and stick.

Wow, that would help you a LOT
Prolly sub-2 min times! :D

I'm blown away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62