Boobs Rock It on Steemit? Must I jiggle those jugs?

in #boobs8 years ago

Ok so here goes it, my first post on Steemit.

A friend of mine recommended I join Steemit, which I did a month ago and I couldn't quite see the appeal other than of course earning money for posting stuff on social media right?

He gave some tips and tricks for how to write popular posts that make money on Steemit and I was told that boobs are popular, so now I sit wondering what the fuck I am going to do with boobs.

Here's the thing, I am a woman so I have boobs... I actually have a nice 36DD set. Should I be telling you my bra size? Perhaps taking a photo of them swinging around, or jiggling them up and down?

I have a few problems with that, firstly it just feels wrong. I don't want to make money posting pics of my boobs, if I wanted to do that I would've gone for topless modelling years ago, before I had kids when they were a real asset to me.

I don't have pictures of my boobs from those days, sorry. I never thought they could be raking in the cash on social networks now.

My next challenge is that I have a husband and he would be most unimpressed if he had to find out my boobs were on display online and that is what is paying for his kids creche fees.

So I had to rule out sharing my boobs on Steemit to get your attention, sorry guys! Oh yeah and I am a mommy blogger. I might have a few rather upset fans , if you know what I mean? The content I write is usually quite family friendly and I written a lot about boobs I guess, since breastfeeding topics are quite popular.

I then spent about a month wondering how I can make money from someone else's boobs. This is also a little disturbing you know, being a woman and all trying to find a set of boobs to post here.

All my life men have just come across as boob crazed maniacs and I can't figure out the appeal.

I just need to know, from the boys right, what is so special about boobs?

Sort:  

Do you know how to make 5 pounds of fat attractive? Add a Nipple.

Welcome. :)

Exactly! I just don't get it.

It's just a boob. Personally I find them quite boring.

Congratulations @lynnehuysamen! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lynnehuysamen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70