The time I showed @KLYE my boobs..

in #boobies7 years ago (edited)

I keep hearing about how there are no females in the nerdy parts of the internet. About 8 months ago I joined a crypto gambling site recommended to me for a place to earn some crypto, and hang out with some decent nerdy folk. Of course, going into a site like this claiming to be female raises some suspicion. Many times online, especially in gaming; males will impersonate females in order to get tips, money, or other in game goods. I have unfortunately seen this for myself in a case where a " female " lead a male on for YEARS while receiving gifts, money and in game goods.

As I was assumed to be a male claiming to be female, I was amused but understood. There was really only one way to prove that I was actually a female and @KLYE volunteered to determine the validity of my gender. Many people in chat joined in on the fun and offered a couple tips for me to show of the boobies as proof I was a real female. I don't generally do things like this but the group seemed like a decent bunch and was vouched for by someone close to me. So, I did it! Took a picture and was sure to write Klye's name on a little piece of paper. No, you can't see the picture!

All in all, it's been about 8 or 9 months and this bunch of degenerates are now what I call friends. Sometimes a girl has to prove she's a girl and I don't see it as a big thing. ;)

... I'm not a whore right?.....
Right?!

No regrets! :D

♥ Squeaker

Sort:  

This is a factual post. Can confirm @squeaker has boobs.

Looking back at it I guess having female breasts doesn't necessarily mean one would be female.. But at the time it made sense! lol, Thanks for sharing the memory Squeaker!

For the blockchain record it's a pretty damn nice rack too.

(She's a mod named @Meow on just-dice.com folks, go harass her )

LOL Thanks Klye xD
The rest is female too, but no pics for that. ;P

Always good to keep some suspense! If you show the full monty right off the get go it leaves nothing to be used as a surprise later! Or something... :D

haha, I remember this.

Congratulations @squeaker! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @squeaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45