Announcing the winner of the 50 super-@ned bonus + another milestone on memechallenge 7!

in #bonus7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

First of all I want to thank @fibra59 for this great memechallenge and to all those users that have participate in this challenge so far. As, I said in my previous post I will reward 50 steem if @ned will leave a comment to one of the participants on memechallenge!

Today, while I was looking at some entries, I had a great surprise to see that @ned commented to a post made by @kurtbeil that you can find it here.

Congratulations @kurtbeil and thank you @ned for taking the time to comment!

This is not all, I have another surprise for you: We just reach 200 entries so far and is time for milestone number 2 on memechallenge. As I promise yesterday, number 200 will get 20 steem. 

So, for today I will give the @kingscrown of @the-future to @steemvest17 and we have @abit as a witness. 

You can vote for @abit here. 

I chose @abit because he was the first witness I have voted and because he started again to upvote the comments of a lot of users. I know, there are also @blocktrades, @jamesc and @transisto that are doing the same. You can also vote for @blocktrades as witness here, because I think that @jamesc and @transisto are not witnesses yet. I hope I'm not wrong. :D

Congratulations @steemvest17 you just won 20 steem, and I want to thank to the people above that are trying to make Steemit great again! I know there are more people trying to make Steemit great and there are more great witnesses doing an amazing work, but you have to decide for yourself which users you will vote. You can vote 30 witnesses, so if you didn't vote yet, I think is time to do it!

In case you missed it here is the first milestone: milestone on memechallenge

And here you have a chance to win some steem: for the craziest and funniest 4 comments I will give another 6,66 steem each! 

Sort:  

IF @abit and @kurtbeil have a Steemit love child will it be called @bitbeil??

:)) I don't know, I think you should ask them! Anyway, did you vote some witnesses? If not, you should do it!

My heart is only for @timcliff for witness - I don't want to upset the Timbo! ... or have his lovechild = @cliffhunter = YIKES!!

I also voted for @timcliff, but you can vote for 30 witnesses! I think it is really good to have a chance to vote for more witnesses because they have different ideas and are doing a great work! You should use your vote because you have nothing to lose!

I also voted for my Jewish friend @charlieshrem ;)

So, you voted for 2 until now! You have 28 left! You can vote for @abit, @blocktrades, @smooth, @good-karma, @pfunk, @xeldal, @gtg, @roadscape, @jesta.... etc!

Thanks for the surprise @the-future, I myself didn't really know that I've just reach 200th entries. We all really hope this steemit go great again. :)
By the way, @abit also included in my vote lists for witness.

Your welcome. I was the only one who knew that your reach the 200th entries and now you and others will know that too! Keep having fun and you should vote for more witnesses! Cheers!

Thank you very much @happyphoenix! Don't forget to vote for witnesses above!

Good, nice to hear that, but you can vote for more, take a look at a comment above, you can vote for those people too. You can vote for 30 witnesses and they need out votes, so don't wait too much and do it! :D
You have nothing to lose, at least this is what we can do for them!

Congratulations @steemvest17!

Thanks @the-future for being an awesome judge and new steemit friend ;)

It wasn't @kingscrown who won, it was @steemvest17. Thank you for your nice words and I'm happy to be your new steemit friend. Don't forget to vote for our witnesses!

Oops, haha! Okay, I'll change that! I voted for them :)

Great, thank you very much @dreemit!

#memechallenge has won Steemit :D
Thank you @the-future for everything you have done for it !!

No problem @fibra59, it was my pleasure and it still is! I will ask you to vote for out witnesses in case you didn't do it until now! They deserve​ this from us!

i have voted :)

Cheers, man! We talk later!

Aw wow, thats awesome that ned said hello! Top man!!

Yes, indeed he is cool and a top man!

Meme is good.
Steem is good meme.
Meme my Steem plz
Steem meme my dream.
Sweet meme
I don't like green memes and Steem

:)) You lost me.
I don't understand.
Do you understand me?
What should I do?
What's happening, I'm going crazy or I'm too tired!?
P.S. Vote for witnesses!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Forget about boring technical posts! I wanna see more memes on Steemit!

Did you participate in this #memechallenge 7? Or you like to watch. This week I totally​ forgot about technical posts!

That's cool, you have 2 more entries, so make them better :D You might win!

What a great surprise to find some pocket in my wallet. Transmitted from @the-future! Thank you very much!

Your welcome man! Steemit is full of surprises, that's why is so special​!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13