What a crazy milestone - 666 followers! + Steem Bonus!

in #milestone7 years ago

Yesterday I have made my first milestone post for memechallenge and in case you miss it you can find it here: Wow, we just hit the first milestone on memechallenge 7! More steem people!

Today I decided to make this milestone post because of two reasons:

  • I have reach 666 followers

  • I remembered the price of BTC was $666 when I joined Steemit, so @the-future will bring you back in time to show you that

How to reach the steem bonus?

First person who tells me the name of the user that help me reach 666 followers will get 6,66 steem. I tried to find out on https://steemdb.com/@the-future/followers but is not working.

I will give another 6,66 steem to the user that help me reach this number of followers. And for the craziest and funniest 4 comments I will give another 6,66 steem each!

Just a little comment: I don't have nothing with those numbers, I'm not superstitious, it just happend and I think that will be original and funny. So, if you think that 666 means something or not, it's your problem not mine because I don't believe in such a thing.

 666 is the natural number following 665 and preceding 667!

Sort:  

I just noticed an ominous number in my wallet-- thanks! I'm caught. And if it weren't for those kids, I would have gotten away with it!

You were follower number 666 and I wanted to reward you a little! I hope I will never see theunrealpaul, cheers @therealpaul!

Congratulations! I had reputation 66.6 earlier this week! YIKES!!

Thanks, I was there too, I just move to 67 :D Cheers!

Great number buddy, congratulations! I need 370 more to follow you :-)

:)) thank you man, you are on a good road!

congrats! I got 111 today. Cool :)

Thanks, here is a gift for your 111 followers!

Don't worry about the price of steem, this is just the beginning!

I am not worried at all. :)

:D Good, I hope you will have a lot of fun, and that way you might win some steem!

I am already having so much fun! Just made a post about the awesome poems steemit made me write. I really like it here.

That's very cool, I like it very much!

ever heard the term give it all you got, or give it 111 per cent, which adding 666, equally lucky 777

so today must be a lucky day!

;-)

I will ADMIT, these CHALLENGES are FUN and makes LEARNING easier, faster, and rewarding.
Steemit has a GREAT culture that I am finding along the way. Don't need to mention names, THEY know who they are. Enjoy the experience and don't worry about the price.

Thank me later and continue to STEEM on,
Just being Frank

You reached the number of the devil 666 , so next mission is - 6969 the number of the double pleasure ?

As I said I don't believe in such things :D
Anyway, my next mission is to reward few of steemit users! Cheers!

Damm i have some twisted sense of humor :(

:))) don't worry I get it! I have the same sense of humor sometimes!

I see , i wish you 6666 followers and also same price for BTC , and i will be verry happy if Steem reach the 666 in value )

Congratulations @patelincho! you won 6,66 steem!

:))) wow, that will be great for @the-future! :D

Lol thank you very very much !

:)) can you provide me some proves, ​please?

7 minutes ago friareydm Follow
10 hours ago friareydm Follow
16 hours ago sthumacher Follow
17 hours ago elements Follow
1 day ago therealpaul

"I will give another 6,66 steem to the user that help me reach this number of followers. And for the craziest and funniest 4 comments I will give another 6,66 steem each!"

666 is no longer considered superstitious...in the-future! :D

:))) I like it a lot! Good one man, but I have to wait for more users to comment until I decide wich one will win! To be fair!

The user's name is: the-future...
Yes, you helped yourself to achieve that target.
Congrats!

:)) good one! I think you might be right!

Well done mate! That's a colossal achievement!!!

Thanks a lot mate, I really appreciate it! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12