A week full of fun with Meme challenge #7 + 50 steem bonus and 50 super-@ned bonus!

in #memechallenge8 years ago (edited)

Before I start, as you already know, I will be the judge this week of the #memechallenge 7 and because there are already more than 40 entries in one day, I will add another 50 steem for the winners. Every time I participated in this challenge I had a lot of fun, and now, I will have more fun picking up the winners. So, if you want to win this bonus, you don't have to make the best meme, you must have a lot of fun.

This is the main rule to win this bonus and this is the main rule to be on a social media platform, so let's make this #memechallenge the funniest contest on this platform. 

How to win the extra 50 steem?

To win this super @ned bonus you will need a comment from @ned and let's hope that he will have time to reply to a post for this contest. The reason why I have chosen Ned is because we use a photo with him, not because it will be a hard to get a comment from him. So, do your best to get a comment from @ned and you will get 50 steem! 

If someone will get a comment from him, please let me know in a comment or you can find me on https://steemit.chat as @the-future and I will send you the 50 steem immediately.

Feel free to resteem this post so people who participate in this contest to know that will be an extra bonus for the winners, and maybe this way @ned will see it and you will have a chance to get a comment from him and win the 50 super-@ned bonus! 

Sort:  

resteemed, your honor.

:)) thanks a lot, Ace, it's an​ honor to have such a great comment! Cheers!

You're welcome. You're the judge.

great idea! resteemed))

Glad you like it! Thank you very much!

I have a reply from @ned on a post of mine from 2 months ago @the-future (therefore I win by a technicality) YaY!!!!

Haha I like how you thought outside the box for the extra 50.... good fun.

:))) glad you like it! If you will have a reply to your #memechallenge I will send you the 50 steem! :D
Yes, it will be a good motivation for the people to try harder and have much more fun!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great!! Thank you judge for promoting #memechallenge with this post and your extra donations!!! I resteemed post...
Good luck to memearmy and have fun :D

I know it will be difficult this time to pick up the winners, so why not go harder! Let's have more fun with more entries!

Great initiative @the-future!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you very much, Old Dog! Let's have a week full of fun!

Thanks man, glad you like it! This challenge is great and at least this is what I can do!

It's a cool challenge for real. There are memes everywhere!! :0)

Yes, almost 60 in 2 days! I have to keep up with all those entries! Maybe you will make an entry too!

I am tempted, watch this space!!

:)) cheers man!

Thank you! This is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42