You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily menu and training

in #bodybuilding6 years ago

Are you seriously eating 4 bananas?! Those those things are huge now days!

I see you like beer, not sure if you've ever tried organic beer but I swear by it. It's the only beer I'll drink because it has far lesser negative effects the next day (If you get drunk). I also noticed that if you leave organic beer and regular beer cans out for a long time, the organic beer never smells rank, but the regular beer smells terrible and grows weird molds. Just a bit of a observation there to make me like organic beer more lol.

I'll keep supporting your future posts!

Sort:  

I will sure try iy now ;) thanks for feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59