Daily menu and training

in #bodybuilding6 years ago

M27583219_1623547561058240_1489996278_n.jpgenu:
Upper body push workout
Decline bench press 4 sets
Shoulder press 4 sets
Chest flys 3 sets
Tricep extensions 2 sets
Bodyweight pushups to failure to finish the workout

Breakfast:

Four bananas
Two avocadoes
Bowl of rice with beans and vegetables
Peanut butter sandwiches

Lunch:

Spaghetti with onion, garlic, carrots, tomato sauce and soy based "minced meat"
Hemp protein shake

Dinner:

Same spaghetti as for lunch
Fresh salad with veggies and olive oil
Two large oranges
A pint of dark beer

Sort:  

I upvoted your post. I also resteemed your post to my 13,300 followers so you should get some upvotes from them also. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now. God bless you. @a-0-0

I upvoted your post. I also resteemed your post to my 13,300 followers so you should get some upvotes from them also. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now. God bless you. @a-0-0

Are you seriously eating 4 bananas?! Those those things are huge now days!

I see you like beer, not sure if you've ever tried organic beer but I swear by it. It's the only beer I'll drink because it has far lesser negative effects the next day (If you get drunk). I also noticed that if you leave organic beer and regular beer cans out for a long time, the organic beer never smells rank, but the regular beer smells terrible and grows weird molds. Just a bit of a observation there to make me like organic beer more lol.

I'll keep supporting your future posts!

I will sure try iy now ;) thanks for feedback

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Anche io amo allenarmi e mantenermi in forma, pratico fitness... questa è passione 💪

You got a 1.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @myvoice!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59