Welcome to my world of bodybuilding

in #bodybuilding7 years ago (edited)

Since I've been 15 I've dedicated my free time to bodybuilding. My progress I've made since 2013 is significant. 2015 I came out 2nd in the Mr. North Britain under 17 competition, 2017 was 4th in the under 21 competition - being the youngest competitor.

Check my YouTube channel for educational videos and my Facebook and Instagram for more photos.

youtube.com/adriankovats
facebook.com/kovatsfitnes
instagram.com/adrian.kovats

If you want to get into bodybuilding or just are interested in fitness visit my website for more info:

www.adrianfitme.com

Do you have questions about bodybuilding or fitness, just get in touch with me on my various platforms or right here on steemit.
Upper Body 2.jpg

Sort:  

Well done Adrian

Keep it up, you're already ahead of the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51