Very beautiful photography of the sky.

in #boc-photography4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also well by the grace of Allah.

I have already posted and participated very carefully. If you like it guys let's start photography but today you will see some sky cloud photography which is seen in very beautiful profile.

20231218_144153.jpg

I like the sky very much. Sometimes I like to sit under the sky. Sometimes I like to sit under the sky and open the window under the open sky.

So tell me if you like it because everyone has a responsibility to like it and everyone will know that you like it.

By maintaining continuity, every day try to present one or the other photography or photography or something different. Sometimes videography and sharing.

Tell your love to Mandalala through that videography. It must be understood. If you like it, don't present it even if you don't like it, present it.

20231218_144140.jpg

20230122_145328.jpg

So what else can I say, but even if I don't have to say more, I have to say goodbye here without saying anything more. Actually, this was my activity today.

Actually, I don't know how much I have been able to express. But from my place. And if I get your encouragement, maybe I can do something better. Anyway, without further ado, I am leaving here today. Thank you. I wish everyone to be good and healthy.

সবাই ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এই প্রত্যাশায় নিয়ে শেষ করছি। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

ডিভাইস poco M2
লোকেশন মেহেরপুর
ফটোগ্রাফি রেনডম পোস্ট


👨‍🦰আমার নিজের পরিচয়👨‍🦰


সবাইকে অভিবাদন!

আমি নুর রোহন বাবু, কিন্তু আপনি আমাকে NRB1 বলতে পারেন। একজন উত্সাহী ব্লগার এবং ক্লাস 10 এর ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি এই ব্লগের মাধ্যমে আপনার সাথে আমার বিশ্ব ভাগ করে নিতে উত্তেজিত। স্কুলের কাজ এবং ব্লগিং ভারসাম্যপূর্ণ করা চ্যালেঞ্জিং, কিন্তু এটি অবিশ্বাস্যভাবে ফলপ্রসূও। আমি নতুন ধারণাগুলি অন্বেষণ করতে, আমার চিন্তাভাবনাগুলি ভাগ করতে এবং আমার আগ্রহগুলি ভাগ করে এমন পাঠকদের সাথে সংযোগ করতে পছন্দ করি৷ এখানে, আপনি অধ্যয়নের টিপস এবং স্কুল জীবনের অ্যাডভেঞ্চার থেকে শুরু করে ব্যক্তিগত প্রতিফলন এবং শখের বিভিন্ন বিষয়বস্তু পাবেন।

একজন ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি একাডেমিক জীবনের চাপ এবং আনন্দ বুঝতে পারি। আমার পোস্টগুলির মাধ্যমে, আমি অন্তর্দৃষ্টি এবং টিপস অফার করার আশা করি যা অন্যান্য শিক্ষার্থীদের তাদের শিক্ষাগত যাত্রায় নেভিগেট করতে সহায়তা করতে পারে। আপনি অধ্যয়নের হ্যাক, অনুপ্রেরণামূলক গল্প, বা শুধুমাত্র শিথিল এবং পড়ার জায়গা খুঁজছেন না কেন, আপনি এখানে এটি সবই পাবেন।এবং আমি আশা করি আপনি বিষয়বস্তুটি উপভোগ করবেন যতটা আমি এটি তৈরি করে উপভোগ করি!নুর রোহন বাবু (NRB1)।


b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65