Crown flower photography.

in #boc-photography3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all, I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of Allah.

Today I bring you the cut crown flower photography. Hope you like the flower photography.

But I never post crown flower photography again. This is my first crown flower photography. I hope you will like my post.

20221026_112854.jpg

20221026_112856.jpg

20221026_112858.jpg

Crown flowers look very beautiful. Many of these flowers bloom together. It looks very nice for him.

But the crown flower plant is very small and there are many cuts inside the plant. The tree looks very nice and beautiful.

Seeing the work, I could not believe that such a beautiful flower will bloom inside this tree. If I hadn't seen it with my own eyes, I certainly wouldn't have believed it.

I was very happy to know this flower, it is a very beautiful flower. I've seen many other beautiful flower photography posts like this on the Beautiful of Creativity committee.

But I like the flower very much. But I could not believe that the flower would take hold inside this tree. I was amazed when I saw this tree with my own eyes.

In fact, it was very nice to see this flower in my glass. I hope you will like my photographs very much.

সবাই ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এই প্রত্যাশায় নিয়ে শেষ করছি। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

ডিভাইস poco M2
লোকেশন মেহেরপুর
ফটোগ্রাফি রেনডম পোস্ট


👨‍🦰আমার নিজের পরিচয়👨‍🦰


সবাইকে অভিবাদন!

আমি নুর রোহন বাবু, কিন্তু আপনি আমাকে NRB1 বলতে পারেন। একজন উত্সাহী ব্লগার এবং ক্লাস 10 এর ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি এই ব্লগের মাধ্যমে আপনার সাথে আমার বিশ্ব ভাগ করে নিতে উত্তেজিত। স্কুলের কাজ এবং ব্লগিং ভারসাম্যপূর্ণ করা চ্যালেঞ্জিং, কিন্তু এটি অবিশ্বাস্যভাবে ফলপ্রসূও। আমি নতুন ধারণাগুলি অন্বেষণ করতে, আমার চিন্তাভাবনাগুলি ভাগ করতে এবং আমার আগ্রহগুলি ভাগ করে এমন পাঠকদের সাথে সংযোগ করতে পছন্দ করি৷ এখানে, আপনি অধ্যয়নের টিপস এবং স্কুল জীবনের অ্যাডভেঞ্চার থেকে শুরু করে ব্যক্তিগত প্রতিফলন এবং শখের বিভিন্ন বিষয়বস্তু পাবেন।

একজন ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি একাডেমিক জীবনের চাপ এবং আনন্দ বুঝতে পারি। আমার পোস্টগুলির মাধ্যমে, আমি অন্তর্দৃষ্টি এবং টিপস অফার করার আশা করি যা অন্যান্য শিক্ষার্থীদের তাদের শিক্ষাগত যাত্রায় নেভিগেট করতে সহায়তা করতে পারে। আপনি অধ্যয়নের হ্যাক, অনুপ্রেরণামূলক গল্প, বা শুধুমাত্র শিথিল এবং পড়ার জায়গা খুঁজছেন না কেন, আপনি এখানে এটি সবই পাবেন।এবং আমি আশা করি আপনি বিষয়বস্তুটি উপভোগ করবেন যতটা আমি এটি তৈরি করে উপভোগ করি!নুর রোহন বাবু (NRB1)।


b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56