Blue flower

in #blueelast month

আসসালামু আলাইকুম বন্ধুরা সবাই কেমন আছেন আশা করি আপনারা সবাই ভালো আছেন আমি ও আল্লাহর রহমতে ভালো আছি । আমি আপনাদের সবার সুস্থতা কামনা করে একটা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করছি আশা করি আপনাদের কাছে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি ভালো লাগবে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি নিয়ে কিছু কথা শেয়ার করা যাক।

1000058819.jpg

1000058820.jpg

আমি আমার বান্ধবী সাথে তাদের বাসায় বেড়াতে গিয়েছিলাম । তার বাসায় একটি ফুল দেখতে পাই ফুলটি ছিল। অনেক সুন্দর ফুলটির রঙ ছিল সাদা হলুদ নেভিব্লু। আর আমি আমার বান্ধবী কে জিজ্ঞেস করলাম ফুলটি কোথায় থেকে আনছোত। ও বললো আমি জানি না আমার আব্বু আনছে ওনার কাছে ভালো লাগলো সে আনছে ।

ফুলটির নাম হলো জবা ফুলটি আমার কাছে ভালো লাগছিল। বলে আমি ফুলটির ফটোগ্রাফি করছি আমার বান্ধবী বললো। আমার কাছে ও ফুলটি অনেক ভালো লাগে। আমি সব সময় ফুলটির ফটোগ্রাফি করি। ও বললো আমার ছোট ও এ ফুলটার ফটোগ্রাফি করে।আমাকে বলে আপু আমার কাছে ফুলটা অনেক ভালো লাগে।

1000058821.jpg

1000058822.jpg

তাহলে বন্ধুরা আপনাদের কাছে আমার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি ভালো লাগবে । যদি আপনাদের কাছে ফুলটির ভালো লেগে থাকে মন্তব্য করে জানাবেন । আমি অধিক আগ্রহে বসে রইলাম। আজকের মতো এখানে বিদায় নিচ্ছি সবাই ভালো থাকবেন ।

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well and I am fine by the grace of Allah. I am sharing a flower photography wishing you all health and hope you will like flower photography let's share some things about flower photography.

I went to visit their house with my girlfriend. I saw a flower in his house. The flower was there. The color of the very beautiful flower was white yellow navy blue. And I asked my girlfriend where the flower came from. He said I don't know my father is bringing it, he felt good about it.

The name of the flower is jaba flower I liked it. My girlfriend said that I am photographing the flower. I also like the flower very much. I always photograph flowers. He said that my little one takes the photography of this flower. He told me that I like the flower very much.

Then friends you will like my flower photography. Comment if you like the flower. I sat with more interest. I'm saying goodbye here today, everyone will be fine.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51