You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - PART #31

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

Thanks@ adsactly,for your recommendations, I like your approach rarely for the new ones, it is quite difficult to keep up, due to the dilemma of what theme is or what pleases the steemit community, because of the diversity of topics, as a professional I thought it would be easier, but really the few post that have stuck have been for me the simplest, I will follow your advice.
te dejo el link de algo que escribi que trata sobre este crecimiento para los nuevos, desearia tu opinion, esta en español,mi idioma.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@rvag5/el-arte-de-servir-a-steemit

Sort:  

Simplicity seems to work here. I think for the newbies like myself, the mistake we often make is trying to bore people with many details without knowing. I think it comes with trying to please the steemit community. It is the naivity that comes with joining a new community as this. Thanks for your comment.

@andreyyte, All start is uphill, but you must find the theme or art where you stand out and find regulars to your blog. I am new like you, but thanks to many collaborators little by little I have been growing. Happy day

This is encouraging. I also have found a group of collaborators and I hope to engage as time permits. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87