You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Points on Divine Feminine and Masculine / Some Thoughts on Feminism

in #blogaday7 years ago

I'm sorry you had to go through all that. It truly breaks my heart to hear and see so much suffering in the world. But it always gives me hope to see people like you able to move forward, adapt, and continue to grow.

You definitely seem far more manly than most men I know, including myself! It is always about the journey not the destination - as cliche as that is. I'm glad to hear you working towards healing.

I don't know how you feel or think about esoteric spiritualism or philosophy, view it as coincidence or something more symbolic, but I would like to point out how symbolic it was that you felt that change when you were 32. In esoteric free masonry 32 is the final degree before the illuminated degrees, meant to represent change. Specifically it is the degree (F°) in which the suns light is hot enough to melt and transform ice into water.

I'm sure you will continue to grow and overcome your past experiences. I truly believe you will come out strong.

:D

Sort:  

Holy cow. I did not realize that. But I also believe that there are very few coincidences. With free will in the mix I cannot blame God for the bad things that happened to me by evil people. However I do believe that there is a plan for us if we take time to look at the directions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64