You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights of a Redneck Graduation Party

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Wait what. What post? Why would i not want to follow you? :d

Some strange things happening with my steemit. And that weird thing that won't let me comment if i won't power up.
"Exceeding limit of something... something... so you have to make transaction or power up" - or something like that. And then couldn't log in.
I don't get what was that. Bug in the chain or...

Oh or maybe it unfollowed when was cleaning followings that i don't read or who spam with posts. Maybe missclicked. But how did you know? You're not following me either lol

Sort:  

Oh, okay! (There's an app that tells you when you're unfollowed and I saw that you were on the list) I look forward to your comments! And the only reason I hadn't followed you back was because you told me you didn't post...but I just realized that you do resteem, so I'll add you to my list :)

I resteem very rarely. And i don't recommend to read my posts, they will be weird lol.

But I like weird! You should give it a shot yaan, you might be surprised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39