You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights of a Redneck Graduation Party

in #blog7 years ago

Hey there....so of course it's totally fine if you don't want to follow me, I just want to make sure it wasn't about the male/female question post. I added to the bottom that while I was mildly curious the question was just for fun, a few people seemed take it too seriously. I don't care if there are more guys, haha, I've loved steemit for seven straight months, so if I've been surrounded by guys it's all good :)

Sort:  

Wait what. What post? Why would i not want to follow you? :d

Some strange things happening with my steemit. And that weird thing that won't let me comment if i won't power up.
"Exceeding limit of something... something... so you have to make transaction or power up" - or something like that. And then couldn't log in.
I don't get what was that. Bug in the chain or...

Oh or maybe it unfollowed when was cleaning followings that i don't read or who spam with posts. Maybe missclicked. But how did you know? You're not following me either lol

Oh, okay! (There's an app that tells you when you're unfollowed and I saw that you were on the list) I look forward to your comments! And the only reason I hadn't followed you back was because you told me you didn't post...but I just realized that you do resteem, so I'll add you to my list :)

I resteem very rarely. And i don't recommend to read my posts, they will be weird lol.

But I like weird! You should give it a shot yaan, you might be surprised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39