Mỗi ngày một câu chuyện ( p1 )

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190112_153005.jpg
Link :
https://m.facebook.com/
This is a series of photos that I took. As well as showing off around the world and it is memories that I later look back on what I did not feel regretful. Partly it is also my life hehe.
This is a picture that my friend has not seen for a long time.
About 6 years ago we met in a situation where no one thought.
I am a motorbike guy with part-time technology.
He is a full shipper
Europe is also the fate between this magnificent city and two people suddenly meet.
It was only a few minutes before we gave each other a handshake to ask some questions to take a few sips of tea and then rushed into the physical race between this bustling city. I suddenly thought that for the past 6 years, I and the others have been following me for what purpose and how many things I have missed. Perhaps that in this life we ​​should slow down a bit. Thank you for visiting. End 3h36 p

Đây là chuỗi những bức ảnh mà tôi chụp lại . Cũng như để khoe trên toàn thế giới và nó là những kỉ niệm mà tôi sau này nhìn lại những việc đã làm không cảm thấy hối hận . Một phần nào đó nó cũng là cuộc sống của tôi hehe.
Đây là bức ảnh mà anh bạn tôi chúng tôi cũng đã quá lâu không gặp nhau .
Cũng khoảng 6 năm rồi chúng tôi gặp nhau trong hoàn cảnh chẳng ai nghĩ tới .
Tôi một thằng xe ôm công nghệ bán thời gian .
Cậu ấy một shipper làm full time
Âu cũng là cái duyên số giữa thành phố phồn hoa tráng lệ này 2 con người bỗng gặp nhau .
Chỉ là một vài phút thoáng qua chúng tôi tặng nhau cái bắt tay hỏi thăm vài câu uống vội vài ngụm nước chè rồi lại lao vào cuộc chạy đua vật chất giữa cái thành phố náo nhiệt này . Tôi chợt nghĩ rằng 6 năm qua tôi và những người khác cứ lao theo nhưng đồng tiền ấy vì mục đích gì và có biết bao nhiêu thứ tôi đã bỏ qua . Có lẽ rằng trong cuộc sống này chúng ta nên sống chậm lại một chút . Cảm ơn mọi người đã ghé thăm . End 3h36 p

Sort:  

Hi @xuanphuc98
Welcome back :)

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Thank anh hehe

Chị mà :(

Hihi sr chị :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64