Random Photo #14

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_0828.JPG



I have spent the last 20 minutes trying to remember why I took this photo, and my mind is blank



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Nice photography👍🏼

thank you :) hope you're doing well

Great dart frog, you took it because of the colors man.
Great looking little guy

wow... Just took a closer look and its fake...

I must have been really drunk, it’s such a trip to look through old photos and not have a clue, every time I take a photo I have a very good reason at the time. Yet I can’t remember

If you were drunk when you took this photo, you have done a pretty good job on it!

Whether the frog is poisonous

Hahaha happens to me all the time :)
Tell us if it comes on your mind...

I will keep trying to remember

I think you are professional photographer ....

Is this real frog? Awesome animal!

It’s not real but that’s all I know, can’t remember where or why I took this photo

I'm stopping using bots now. The last 2 weeks they stole all the money. Massive losses. Flipped rates. Garbage.

That dropping price killed the rewards for sure ... I stopped for a week as it dropped further but did a test here to see how it works now as hopefully the price stabilized or goes up. We shall see

You took this photo because you thought this might be a plastic frog made in China!!

I think you might be right

Haha! I was just joking!
Have a good weekend!


@vladivostok, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82