You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophical riddle challenge: One of the toughest and smartest riddles I know. Solution will be revealed in 5 Days.

in #blog7 years ago

Nope. I'll give you a hint. Try to take down the question from the root instead of giving a reactionary answer. Try deconstructing the question.
This might stimulate your mind a little: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@vimukthi/the-toughest-and-most-profound-q-and-a-between-a-genius-king-and-an-even-wiser-priest-the-best-answer-to-the-question-who-are

Sort:  

my mind just drifts away and maybe I will dream an answer because the conscious me does want to distract itself from this topic. So I clicked your link and from there to the one of @creatovert where I left a comment and my own introduction article:):

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@erh.germany/pleased-to-meet-you

you might also like to read it.

Perhaps I can get myself engaged more deeply, but it is a tough work, man- can't do it without ful devotion:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45