Sort:  

Perhaps Tip 34 is to pick a random number every day and focus on that Tip. You can even buy a 32-sided die - but not 33 - and do No.1 every day.


You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curated content.
You can see your entry here and the curator who promoted your post.
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.
You may help support the MAP Trail by either upvoting, resteeming or delegating to @accelerator...
... or just upvoting this comment :-)

Great idea Accelerator.
Supporting content curators is a good thing.
👍

Thanks! MAP was my minnows community for almost a year; now morphing it into a curation support trail.

Thank you for the post, i honestly was about ready to just delete my account. After reading your post you give little hope🌹. I just get so frustrated at times and also have a hard time explaining my posts. I was starting to think my jewelry just wasn't good enough. EVEN though i know it is. Just this platform was making me second guess my own talent. Ill keep trying and see what happens after a year. Thank you again for giving a little hope.

Here is the line of jewelry i make but gets very very little attention on here and i have no clue... i spend about 10 hours just making a few of these earrings. They are all hand painted and made from clay that i have formed by hand. And the seeds are all gathered from my island home of Maui.

20180708_125005.jpg

I also have resteemed your post. Ill need to re read im sure in time

The thing here on Steem is that we are all in for the money. Most people don't care about the content here unless it is about Steem.

I also suggest working together with other Steemians on Videos, Blogs, Music, etc to increase your income.

Your Jewelry looks impressive.

Everything on steemit has value. I put off getting on discord for so long because in my mind it was a free site or a plsce i did not make money like i do on steemit. Why would i want to be there? Because it is where people say the stuff they will not say on steemit in public and ruin their image. Discord is basicly the dark web / gossip girls of steemit. I am honest on steemit and say what I mean but many are not and are very different on discord.

Not really, the fakeness continues on Discord, however, you need to chat and talk with people to start working together with them.

Discord is an essential networking tool.

I set my target to posting at least once on the platform for consecutively 9 months I've done this so consistently, and as time went I discovered the right tag as well.

Thank you for the

Participate on PimpYourPost Thursday hosted by @shadowspub to present your post.

I'd be sure to join

She is a great host, you will enjoy your time over there.

Thanks for the tips.
I need to get my lazy ass up abd start being proactive

If freedom is important to you then you should indeed get your lazy ass up 😇

This is sound advice... been here since April and would agree with all.. just can't manage the video stuff though.. showing my face isn't something I'm.comfy with.

No need to do that, you can also succeed with text & sound production here. You can monetize everything : )

Wow that's some list there man, I'm not to sure how many people on here would have the skillz though, to create a dapp.
I have never heard of PYPT before, I'm checking it out now.
Thanks for the time and effort that you've clearly put into this post.
Peace.

Thank you Boba, PYPT is a great opportunity to network!

Be outrageous & talk about uncomfortable truths (this is a gamble)

Huge gamble. I found out that few people were actually interested. People just like motivational talks or some other feel-good bulls hit

No, they don't like it, they create it for the cash and the people comment on it for the upvotes, its all fake bullshit.

I have found the really good people by writing the outrageous stuff.

You got SNEKKED!
Because we slithered across your content and we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a manual curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord
We would love to welcome you to our community and connect! So don't hold back and come and say hello on Discord.

That is great news, thank you very much poeticsnake!
SNEKK SNEKK!

Good solid advice, if only people followed it. You should add “don’t spam other peoples posts to try and shoe horn in your own promotion, it’s rude! “ as I see that all the time 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That should be common sense! I absolutely agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73