You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 33 Quick Tips to Make More Money on Steem and Improve Steems Quality

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the post, i honestly was about ready to just delete my account. After reading your post you give little hope🌹. I just get so frustrated at times and also have a hard time explaining my posts. I was starting to think my jewelry just wasn't good enough. EVEN though i know it is. Just this platform was making me second guess my own talent. Ill keep trying and see what happens after a year. Thank you again for giving a little hope.

Here is the line of jewelry i make but gets very very little attention on here and i have no clue... i spend about 10 hours just making a few of these earrings. They are all hand painted and made from clay that i have formed by hand. And the seeds are all gathered from my island home of Maui.

20180708_125005.jpg

I also have resteemed your post. Ill need to re read im sure in time

Sort:  

The thing here on Steem is that we are all in for the money. Most people don't care about the content here unless it is about Steem.

I also suggest working together with other Steemians on Videos, Blogs, Music, etc to increase your income.

Your Jewelry looks impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35