How Steemit Has Changed My Life? Additionaly I reach 2.000 SP, next goal is 5.000.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

steemit2.jpg


First of all I want to say that I joined Steemit 6 months ago. joined.png
At the beginning I had mentality "earn and withdraw". This attitude was the reason that I didn't earn anything. I never thought that I will reach 2k SP! Everything changed when I changed my attitude. But what was my motivation to change myself? This was the time I met @acidyo, @strawhat and @SteemGC. Since 2008, I loved playing Counter-Strike. When I saw @acidyo playing CS:GO, I decided to ask if I could join the game. I thought that such a serious person would not even want to play with me, but it turned out that he agreed to play, later I joined the SteemGC discord and started playing CS:GO every day with the members of SteemGC. This moment was the moment when everything changed in me, I began to treat them as good friends. I started to come to their streams, talk to them. I stopped looking totally at the profit, I just got into Steemian's life, I also opened up to other people, at that time I met @runicar, @patrickulrich, @whack.science, @ericwilson, @danbiohackingman, @izweed, @criminalacorm, @otp-one, @m31, @chiren, @emsonic, @voxmortis, @cyrusik, @atnazo, @dirapa, @impaulius and many other great people. After a while, I realized how much I'm addicted to Steemit. I spent all day looking at Steemit, interacting with other people, getting involved in the community. Steemit became a part of my life, my second family, I started to spend more time talking to Steemians than people from real life. My real life was always filled with fake people, and at Steemit I met so many real people. From the moment I met @acidyo, I followed his career and I was inspired by him. I started to convert all Steem and SBD to Steem Power and support people just like my idol. To this day he is my model of Steemian and I would like to thank him for how he contributed to my change and for all the support. Without him, I would not have gone this far. I also want to thank everyone I mentioned. I love you all. Especially @strawhat you are my best dood.


DLie Fiasco and moving to @vimm. This part is dedicated for @thejohalfiles and @vimm. First of all, my main activity on steemit is streaming. After dlive betrayed us, I didn't know what to do, it was a time when @thejohalfiles gave me encouragement, motivation and showed me the way. For a long time I thought how to thank him for his support, I came up with the idea that this is the perfect moment to write what I feel and thank him for his support. Although I write these thanks, I still don't know what to write. I feel that there is no word to describe how grateful I am. I also want to thank @vimm, because of you I was able to continue my career as Streamer.

What steemit taught me?

  • changed me to a better person
  • he made me more creative
  • improved my self-esteem
  • taught me responsibility
  • taught me regularity
  • improved my English language
  • taught me respect for people
  • fought my shyness in getting to know new people
  • taught me how important goals are in life
  • taught me that as a human being together we are stronger than alone

2.000 Steem Power

sp.png
After reaching 2,000 SP I am extremely happy and grateful. My next goal is 5,000 SP. I'm not going to stop, it was just a warm-up. I decided to expand my activity and from now on you will be able to see my videos on @dtube, streams on @vimm, posts and other projects. I am ready for the new year and I'm sure it will be best year in my life.


logo.png

You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

Sort:  

Nice post man! I am glad Steemit was able to help you like I am sure it has many others. Also good job getting to 2k, keep up the good work. Always fun to stop by your stream and talk with you. Appreciate the shoutout dood! You a real one. Smiling face with smiling eyes!

haha u made my day :D Thank You also for being the real one!

Smiling face with smiling eyes!

:)

Congrats Tx! Steem seems to change a lot of people in a good way, glad you found your way here! ^^

Thank You! @m31

This bear market can be compared to Goku getting his shit beaten and going hard at training preparing for the future, likewise this is where we build and grow and show the world that we have the best and biggest crypto community out there and next time the pendulum swings upwards we're gonna be stronger than ever! :)

You should listen to the videos of @theycallmedan, he puts a lot of things I wanna say out there in better words and has some great DBZ references here and there too. :D

Keep grinding like an Asian mmorpg! XD

Thanks for being here and for good words! I will check this guy u mentioned :)
Haha when I was reading "Keep grinding like an Asian...." I had girls in my mind. lmao
I will dood! :) Grind is ON!
vegeta.gif

Set your next goal to 5000 SP, that is "dolphin" level. Don't stop short at 4000!

Thanks for good advice. I will change my goal to 5.000 SP and I will never stop, I just set goals for myself so I can easily track my progress and feel good when I accomplish them. True grind is endless. 🔥

Congrats on the goal You have reached and also keep it up the great work 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! 👍

You're welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think just now you pages is lot worth it :) ... did you see ? :))

yep. 😊 at least here I'm feeling progress not like the gym I'm on for 6 years 😂

Good job dood. Keep it up

Thanks dood! :)

Great to hear that you are having a wonderful time on Steem. And yes here are many good people around that you will meet. Steem is truly different from all other social media platforms and now is a great time to get some cheap Steempower as well!
You should also check out the @steemmonsters community if your are into gaming. This is the current most successful App on Steem and its a lot of fun playing those monsters and winning good prizes.
SteemOn and PowerUp!

Thank you for comming here and reading :) Unfortunately, I do not have any fiat but If I would have for sure I would buy more SP. This is the best time for it! and yea I heared about @steemmonsters. It's really good game with awesome community. I played a lot of card games and I already burned out a bit on this point but I might get into it some day. Grind ON! and PowerUp to the Sky! :)

Yeee. Steemit is a great place ! I am glad to meet You :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that words bro! I'm glad that I met you too :) You are great person!

Great inspiration for many out there still figuring out their place in this great ecosystem! Your achievement is not easy so I commend you achieving this in such a short time! Staying focused and engaged can really be a great attribute given the opportunities that we currently have! Congrats!

Thank You! and yeah exactly as you said. I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75