You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life? Additionaly I reach 2.000 SP, next goal is 5.000.

in #blog5 years ago

This bear market can be compared to Goku getting his shit beaten and going hard at training preparing for the future, likewise this is where we build and grow and show the world that we have the best and biggest crypto community out there and next time the pendulum swings upwards we're gonna be stronger than ever! :)

You should listen to the videos of @theycallmedan, he puts a lot of things I wanna say out there in better words and has some great DBZ references here and there too. :D

Keep grinding like an Asian mmorpg! XD

Sort:  

Thanks for being here and for good words! I will check this guy u mentioned :)
Haha when I was reading "Keep grinding like an Asian...." I had girls in my mind. lmao
I will dood! :) Grind is ON!
vegeta.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88