You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life? Additionaly I reach 2.000 SP, next goal is 5.000.

in #blog5 years ago

Great to hear that you are having a wonderful time on Steem. And yes here are many good people around that you will meet. Steem is truly different from all other social media platforms and now is a great time to get some cheap Steempower as well!
You should also check out the @steemmonsters community if your are into gaming. This is the current most successful App on Steem and its a lot of fun playing those monsters and winning good prizes.
SteemOn and PowerUp!

Sort:  

Thank you for comming here and reading :) Unfortunately, I do not have any fiat but If I would have for sure I would buy more SP. This is the best time for it! and yea I heared about @steemmonsters. It's really good game with awesome community. I played a lot of card games and I already burned out a bit on this point but I might get into it some day. Grind ON! and PowerUp to the Sky! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92