SUCCESS DIARIES #71 - Sometimes You Need To...

in #blog7 years ago

Skærmbillede 2017-12-04 kl. 15.45.34.png


Remember the person who is not afraid to handle business is not aggressive.

When you have no fear to handle what needs to get done,

you are actually really free and peaceful.

Steem on!



Thank you for reading!


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

Tradingview, https://www.tradingview.com/u/Tradewonk/

Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/tradewonk/

Or any of my other social media channels. Please consider getting your
free account here on Steemit.

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Tradewonk


Sort:  

Nice @tradewonk ! I love some good inspiration in the morning! You might love this. I am going to sharw a link here to the one i wrote this morning because its like its cut from thw same thread! If you want me to delete it I will haha In not trying to pirate your post! 😁😂
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@freedompoint/be-someone-that-someone-counts-on-today

Thank you :-)

Very true mate.. only peace of mind can bring clarity in head, which in turn enables you to handle business effectively

True!

Gansta Rap is a little 'after my time' ... I used to prefer Ministry. Connect the GD dots!!! Clarity and agressiveness are not the same thing. Well written.

Thank you!

This might sound racist but I can't imagine that kid on gangster rap!!!

:p

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tradewonk. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You are right, all the barriers are only in our head.

very well said .....mind peace needs to think with concentration@tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50