Be someone that someone counts on today

in #inspiration7 years ago

Each day I get on and see all of the posts and the community involvement. I get really excited watching the value of Steem changing and thinking of new things to share with everyone. I started trying to post everyday something inspirational and motivational. I don't know too much about blockchains and cryptocurrencies, but i do know about people.

People seem to be the same, or atleast have the same kind of needs. We want support. We want concern. We want to be noticed for our efforts. Sometimes we need peoples help. Today is one of those days.

Like I said in previous posts, each day something new seems to pop up. Lastnight we were contacted by someone that needs help painting sets for a local theaters production this coming weekend. He managed to get in a pinch and everyone that he was working with bailed.

It is not like we are professional painters, well maybe Stacie D, but not me. We have just grown to be people that others call in a pinch. This comes from hardwork and consistency. We get things done.

I refuse to waste my days.

I plan to help when I can.

Maybe I will get a chance to share the drive and light in me with others.

Everyday is a new opportunity to impact someones life.

It's not about me, but whats moving through me.

Love hard.

Help often. 😊

Sort:  

Joining a community has really helped strengthen my steemit presence and I've been fortunate to meet some great people... this is so true

Each day I get on and see all of the posts and the community involvement. I get really excited watching the value of Steem changing and thinking of new things to share with everyone

Good one :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51