Celebrating 500 Followers! 5 SBD Giveaway!

in #blog7 years ago

500.png

My Followers are AWESOME!

I will fully admit that I was kind of waiting for this day. If you have been following me for a while, then you know that I celebrate all my milestones. I do that because I am so thankful for the people that take the time to follow me, check out my blog, interact with me, and just be really cool people. So, this was a big one for me and I just wanted to say...

thank you.png

I have thoroughly enjoyed all this time so far with all of you and I will be sticking around so I hope you continue to as well. I am so excited you came on this journey with me. To those that are just joining me, thanks for doing so, and stick around there is more coming.

I like the idea of giving back to my followers. So, I am going to do a bit of a giveaway here.

Here we go...

To be eligible for this giveaway I need you to do 2 things

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Finish this sentence - I liked when you.. and put it in the comment section below.

That's it!
You have until the end of the Day on Friday, November 17th to do this. Then I will draw the winner from the eligible replies. The winner will be announced on video. I will put all entries into a bowl (you will see me write each name) and then draw the winner that way. I thought it could be some extra fun.

I am looking forward to all the replies.


As usual, Stay Awesome Steemians!

muchlovesig.png

nicedivider.png

Check out some more of my recent posts

USA! Get ready for a BTS Invasion!Chinese food in all of its deliciousness
btsinvasion.pngchinese1.png

nicedivider.png

alphabanner.jpg


teamcanada.png
Banner made by @bearone

Sort:  

Very cool...follower.501 here...upvoted and following.

Yay Awesome! Thanks for following and upvoting.

I like when you..... finnish my sentence before I even know myself what I'm about to say 😄
I like it when we share things together that has made our bound so strong 🤗
I like that you are my Soul Sister and that you are the person you are! The best there is!
I like being your partner and goofy body.
Ohh... and I like it when we tell story's without words using 🙈🙉🙊💃🏃🛌🛀✊💋❤️
Instead. I love it when you came into my life and brought so much into it. Love you sis 😘
Also love the Jenny art contest, it's amazing.
OK I shut up now...... Lol
Congrats on the 500 followers.. Johoo!
Happy to be one of them and I would follow you anywhere.... So please don't jump of a cliff 😂

Wow, there are a lot of sentences there! I promise I will not jump off a cliff :) Thanks for the congrats and all of the wonderful things you just said. Love you!

Just so you know I did this for fun and for loving you not for the giveaway so this wasn't it so you give that to someone who nails it.
Good you not jumping of a cliff, I love my life to much 😘 lol love you!

Haha, you are awesome.

As are you darling more than you in now 😘🤗

I liked when you did this giveaway :D
Im just want to congrats you for the 500 followers
Keep up the good work

Well yes, this giveaway is a pretty good thing :)

I liked when you found that unicorn at the bottom of that chocolate waterfall, turned it into a pegasus, climbed atop, and rode into the sunlit distance. That was cool.

That is a very cool story. I wish I could say I did that or wrote a story about it.

Now you can ;)

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congrats TopK!!!

I liked it when you photoshopped the boots onto you, Kubby and myself leading to the creation of awesome MOTU images.

I also liked it when you helped make Discord a safe space by not allowing GA to post his nip pic (although this one is still current, he tried to post it again in TA yesterday).

Oh, I also liked it when you did that post about hot guys! There were some sexy-ass guys in there.

Haha well, I love all those things you mentioned. Thanks for that. Yes, I was very happy with this milestone.

Hi @topkpop congratulations !!! I'm extremely happy for you , you've really made me paint things i thought I'd be lazy Painting..your contest energies me a lot. I liked when you Surprises me with your new contest theme . I can't wait to submit my Light contest entry .

Wonderful! I am so glad that you jumped in on the contest. It is great to hear that I am inspiring people to do some creative pieces :)

congrats on the milestone! :) now go get some rest ;)

haha, I know right?! I told you I was doing some stuff and this was one. I couldn't pass it up :) Thanks for the congrats.

Hi there @topkpop, its quite a fantastic milestone to reach im quite happy for you, i like the way your life and blog revolves around art, everything i have noticed is pure and reflects pure art

Thank you. I do enjoy art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34