You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the New World Order Already Here? Exposing the Shadow Government Within Us All

in #blog7 years ago

That's definitely something to think about, and interesting, the idea of an archetype. I do believe there is lots of evidence of a behind-the-scenes corporation of sorts, the names we never hear, and I can guess that their empire is always on the brink of crumbling, so this whole NWO thing has been a bluff as they maintain that hidden status a bit longer.
Thanks for the thought-provoking comment, I'll have to think on the archetype idea some more, this was such a complex topic to try to sum up in a post, I developed more questions as I went along, instead of answering many!

Sort:  

I developed more questions as I went along, instead of answering many!

Aha! That explains why the article seemed to shift directions about 3/4 way through. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it though. Good stuff!

I think that's it, that's where I started to ask questions in the text. Nobody was supposed to notice it though. Thanks for reading!

Ideas are like that aren't they. Like a spark igniting a fire. They keep growing and growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63