You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KrNel's Main Work on Steemit

in #blog8 years ago

You should check out my website www.TheLightRpeorts.com- under 'Disclosure' and "Videos of Interest' section check out William Tompkins testimony- I think you will find him credible and compelling- I feel the same about Corey Goode who claims to have been in the Soalr Warden program- I rely heavily on intuition and believe it's our most powerful sense if realized and used often- Goode also resonates with me- not to mention there was physical evidence at Roswell- actual bodies- too many eyewitnesses say so for me not to believe that. In regards to beings living within our planet- makes ALL THE SENSE IN THE WORLD to me. Also If you've ever studied Operation Highjump I also find that to be compelling in regards to ETs assisting Germans as Tompkins asserts was the case. Many UFOs are piloted by HUMANS- as was the case in Highjump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64