You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KrNel's Main Work on Steemit

in #blog8 years ago

Pizzagate has some real world evidence, and past historical evidence in recent decades that made mainstream news. Aliens has some evidence for existence in terms of video for objects, at least for UFO's if non-alien and man made, etc. All the other accounts are unverifiable, although potentially true they can't be demonstrated by anyone as such. So whether its Alpha Draconis reptilians, Zeta Reticuli greys, nordics or pleaidians, or galactic federations and light beings, who knows, certainly not I not can others demonstrate its veracity in reality. I have looked into this early on when I first "woke up". I don't do work that isn't so grounded in reality for people to verify. I stick away from beliefs because they are not truth, until a possibility of a belief can be demonstrated as actual truth. I try to talk about what I do know and others can know and demonstrate in their own lives, for my main work.

Sort:  

You should check out my website www.TheLightRpeorts.com- under 'Disclosure' and "Videos of Interest' section check out William Tompkins testimony- I think you will find him credible and compelling- I feel the same about Corey Goode who claims to have been in the Soalr Warden program- I rely heavily on intuition and believe it's our most powerful sense if realized and used often- Goode also resonates with me- not to mention there was physical evidence at Roswell- actual bodies- too many eyewitnesses say so for me not to believe that. In regards to beings living within our planet- makes ALL THE SENSE IN THE WORLD to me. Also If you've ever studied Operation Highjump I also find that to be compelling in regards to ETs assisting Germans as Tompkins asserts was the case. Many UFOs are piloted by HUMANS- as was the case in Highjump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59