You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/16/18> Yesterday was BBQ, and today is food for thought…

in #blog6 years ago

How much property you want? Just send send me $100K steem for each acre and I will send you a picture of your property along with some unofficial looking paperwork. If you buy 100 acres or more I will throw in the Brooklyn Bridge or The Eiffel Tower, your choice.
Allowing kids to question is the key, we encourage ours to question, but we also ask, "why do you ask?" before we answer. That way they need to verbalize what their doubt might be or what their train of thought is to make sure they are thinking and just not "playing" us.
I think you would really appreciate the pyramid video if you were to watch it, you will learn there are 133 more right in that area as well that aren't quite as large but once you learn what the large Great Pyramid is believed to have been for it will all make sense or at least have you asking questions.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha I will definitely send you the steem soon. :P As for the video, yes I do plan to watch it. :)

I'll keep an eye out for it, (wink, wink)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43